2020

EID

e-games

Brought to you by Legacy International Online High School

Want to make this Eid-ul-Adha exciting and memorable? get your GAME ON and Register Now to join Legacy's Second Eid E-Games: A Week of Competitions, Challenges and Opportunities to win Eid Prizes like no other!

What are you waiting for?

Who We Are

Legacy IOHS is a new model for online Islamic secondary education serving grades 6--9 -– providing a rigorous, empathy based, spiritually infused, college preparatory curriculum. Utilizing an online platform, Legacy IOHS brings together highly qualified, faith centered educators to teach live classes to talented students across the globe.

Our Vision

The vision of Legacy IOHS is to Cultivate Compassionate Global Leaders.

The central goal of the Legacy IOHS program is to equip learners with a balanced Islamic worldview and an engaging holistic education that inspires them to be thoughtful, compassionate believers. We aim to inspire our students to understand their role as stewards on this earth, to live a life in His obedience and to be of service to His creation.

This Eid-ul-Adha

presents the Eid E-Games

Let

the

Games

Begin!

Click the Game Category
To Learn More and Register

 
 

our sponsors

INTUITIVE SOLUTIONS_Bonifay1.png
Yaqeen.png
10x10%20blue%20logo_edited.png

Eid eGames Finale & Awards Ceremony

Our Eid eGames FINALE and Awards Ceremony will take place on Sunday, August 9th at 4:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM PDT. All Eid eGames participants and their families are invited.
 

© 2020 Legacy International Online High School

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram